John Vinci

John Vinci, FAIA

Vice President

jvinci@vinci-hamp.com  |  bio

Philip Hamp

Philip Hamp, FAIA, LEED AP

President

phamp@vinci-hamp.com  |  bio

Laura Hochuli

Laura Hochuli, AIA, LEED AP

Senior Associate

lhochuli@vinci-hamp.com

David Hrabal

David Hrabal, AIA

Senior Associate

dhrabal@vinci-hamp.com

ad-edit

Angela Demma, AIA

Associate

ademma@vinci-hamp.com

Paul Kraemer

Paul Kraemer, AIA

Associate

pkraemer@vinci-hamp.com

Alex Krikhaar

Alex Krikhaar, AIA

Associate

akrikhaar@vinci-hamp.com

Chris Bartek

Chris Bartek

cbartek@vinci-hamp.com

Alex Saavedra

Alex Saavedra

asaavedra@vinci-hamp.com

Monica Battle

Monica Battle

mbattle@vinci-hamp.com