Philip Hamp

Philip Hamp, FAIA, LEED AP BD+C

Principal

phamp@vinci-hamp.com  |  bio

John Vinci

John Vinci, FAIA

Principal

jvinci@vinci-hamp.com  |  bio

David Hrabal

David Hrabal, AIA

Principal

dhrabal@vinci-hamp.com

Laura Hochuli

Laura Hochuli, AIA, LEED AP BD+C

Principal

lhochuli@vinci-hamp.com

Paul Kraemer

Paul Kraemer, AIA

Principal

pkraemer@vinci-hamp.com

Alex Krikhaar

Alex Krikhaar, AIA

Principal

akrikhaar@vinci-hamp.com

Chris Bartek

Chris Bartek, AIA

Associate

cbartek@vinci-hamp.com

Tony Prom

Tony Prom

Designer

aprom@vinci-hamp.com

Adam Dwornik

Designer

adwornik@vinci-hamp.com

Olivija Cepaite

Designer

ocepaite@vinci-hamp.com

Camille Castillo

Designer

ccastillo@vinci-hamp.com

Madelaine Murray

Designer

mmurray@vinci-hamp.com

Monica Battle

Monica Battle, CDFA

Office Manager

mbattle@vinci-hamp.com